BACK TO Find a Contractor

Energy Storage Participating Contractors

Whether you are installing standalone storage, pairing it with a solar, or other on-site generation, you must work with a participating contractor to access the incentive. Your contractor will:

  • Inspect your location to determine the best system size, technology, and siting options
  • Submit all paperwork to NYSERDA on your behalf
Participating Contractor Contact Email Address
Best Energy PowerLink opens in new window - close new window to return to this page. Ronnie Mandler ronnie@bestenergypower.com
BQ Energy, Inc.Link opens in new window - close new window to return to this page. Alicia Scott alicia.scott@bqenergy.com
Bright Power, Inc.Link opens in new window - close new window to return to this page. Jesse Petersen jpetersen@brightpower.com
Citizens Enterprises CorporationLink opens in new window - close new window to return to this page. Michael Kennedy mkennedy@citizensenergy.com
Consolidated Edison Solutions, Inc.Link opens in new window - close new window to return to this page. Steven Ondishin ondishins@coneddev.com
Convergent Energy & PowerLink opens in new window - close new window to return to this page. Andrew Israelson aisraelson@convergentep.com
Cypress Creek Renewables, LLCLink opens in new window - close new window to return to this page. Geoff Johnson geoff.johnson@ccrenew.com
Direct Energy SolarLink opens in new window - close new window to return to this page. Miguel Silva miguel.silva@directenergy.com
Enel X North America IncLink opens in new window - close new window to return to this page. Nick Lombardi nick@zerocarboncorp.com
Finger Lakes Renewable Energy, LLCLink opens in new window - close new window to return to this page. Rebekah Carpenter snowcarp@hotmail.com
ForeFront Power, LLCLink opens in new window - close new window to return to this page. Kelsey Crane kcrane@forefrontpower.com
Go Electric Inc.Link opens in new window - close new window to return to this page. Steven Lichtin slichtin@goelectricinc.com
Green Logic LLCLink opens in new window - close new window to return to this page. Nick Albukrek nick@greenlogic.com
Green Street Power Partners, LLCLink opens in new window - close new window to return to this page. Samantha Lennon slennon@greenstreetsolarpower.com
High Peaks SolarLink opens in new window - close new window to return to this page. Kevin Bailey kbailey@highpeakssolar.com
IPPsolar Integration LLCLink opens in new window - close new window to return to this page. Paul Jeun pjeun@ippsolar.com
JDC Energy Services, LLCLink opens in new window - close new window to return to this page. Suzan Wallerstein swallerstein@jdcenergyservices.com
Leclanche North AmericaLink opens in new window - close new window to return to this page. Seamus Madigan seamus.madigan@leclanche.com
Monolith Solar Associates, LLCLink opens in new window - close new window to return to this page. Mark Fobare nyserda@monolithsolar.com
O'Connell Electric Co., Inc.Link opens in new window - close new window to return to this page. Lane Young lane.young@oconnellelectric.com
Peak Power Energy CorporationLink opens in new window - close new window to return to this page. Lucy Fan lucy@peakpowerenergy.com
Power EdisonLink opens in new window - close new window to return to this page. Shami Kaur skaur@poweredison.com
Premier Solar SolutionsLink opens in new window - close new window to return to this page. Chris Hoffmann choffmann@premiersolarny.com
Quixotic Systems LLCLink opens in new window - close new window to return to this page. Richard Klein richard@quixotic-systems.com
Revolution SolarLink opens in new window - close new window to return to this page. James Doherty info@revolutionsolarny.com
Silver Lining SolarLink opens in new window - close new window to return to this page. Barrett Silver barrett@silverliningsolar.com
Solar One, Inc.Link opens in new window - close new window to return to this page. Michael Bennett mbennett@solaroneenergy.com
SuNation Solar Systems, Inc.Link opens in new window - close new window to return to this page. Beth Kennedy beth@sunationsolarsystems.com
Seed Renewables, LLCLink opens in new window - close new window to return to this page. Cris Schrader cschrader@seedsolar.com
Tesla, Inc.Link opens in new window - close new window to return to this page. Jonathan Gubler commercial.incentives@tesla.com
TM Montante Solar Developments LLCLink opens in new window - close new window to return to this page. Dan Montante dmontante@tmmontante.com
Trane U.S. Inc.Link opens in new window - close new window to return to this page. Scott Lewin slewin@trane.com
Vanguard Energy Partners, LLCLink opens in new window - close new window to return to this page. Shannon Donnelly sdonnelly@vanguardenergypartners.com
Viridity Energy Solutions, Inc.Link opens in new window - close new window to return to this page. Bruce Sher bsher@viridityenergy.com
Electrify AmericaLink opens in new window - close new window to return to this page. Jigar Shah jigar.shah@electrifyamerica.com