NYSERDA Board Members

Richard KauffmanRichard L. Kauffman
New York State Energy Research and Development Authority
Sherburne B. AbbottSherburne B. Abbott
Vice President for Sustainability Initiatives and University Professor of Sustainability Science and Policy,
Syracuse University
Charles BellCharles Bell
Programs Director,
Consumers Union

Kenneth D. DalyKenneth D. Daly
St. Thomas Aquinas College


Kate FishKate Fish
Executive Director
Adirondack North Country Association
Jay L. KohJay L. Koh
Managing Director and Founder,
Lightsmith Group
Mark A WillisMark A. Willis
Senior Policy Fellow,
New York University, Furman Center
Gil QuinionesGil C. Quiniones
President and CEO,
New York Power Authority
Basil SeggosBasil Seggos
New York State Department of Environmental Conservation
Marie Therese DominguezMarie Therese Dominguez
New York State Department of Transportation
John B. HowardJohn B. Howard
Interim Chair,
New York State Public Service Commission