Community Energy Resource

Your local Community Energy Resource is one of Community Energy Advisors across New York State that can help residents and business reduce their energy use and energy costs and make informed energy decisions. NYSERDA’s partners are dedicated to helping New Yorkers save money and live or work more comfortably.

CAPITAL REGION
Kathleen Langton
Affordable Housing Partnership of the Capital Region
klangton@ahphome.org
(518) 434-1730 x414

CENTRAL NEW YORK
Brendon Fox
Home Headquarters
brendonf@homehq.org
(315) 459-6645

FINGER LAKES
Courtney Klee
PathStone
cklee@pathstone.org
(585) 546-3700 ext. 3025

LONG ISLAND
Barbara Burke
United Way of Long Island
bburke@unitedwayli.org
(631) 940-3752

MID-HUDSON
Sean Welsh
Cornell Cooperative Extension Sullivan County
Sw288@cornell.edu
(845) 292-6180 x127

MOHAWK VALLEY
Cabryn Gurdo
Mohawk Valley Economic Development District, Inc.
cgurdo@mvedd.org
(315) 866-4671

NEW YORK CITY
NYC CEEP Hotline
The Center for New York City Neighborhoods
energy@cnycn.org
(646) 760-4030

NORTH COUNTRY
Jennifer Perry
Adirondack North Country Association
jperry@adirondack.org
(518) 891-6200

SOUTHERN TIER
Karim Beers
Cornell Cooperative Extension Tompkins County (CCETC)
kwb6@cornell.edu
(607) 272-2292

WESTERN NEW YORK
Natalie Rodriguez
People United for Sustainable Housing, Inc (PUSH)
natalierodriguez@pushbuffalo.org
(716) 882-2672