Clean Energy Community Coordinators

Clean Energy Community Coordinators provide free technical assistance and consulting services to local governments participating in the Clean Energy Communities program. Contact the Coordinator in your region for more information or to get started.

Capital District

Robyn Reynolds
Capital District Regional Planning Commission
robyn@cdrpc.org
(518) 453-0850

Central New York

Chris Carrick
Central New York Regional Planning and Development Board
ccarrick@cnyrpdb.org
(315) 422-8276 ext. 213

Finger Lakes

David Zorn
Genesee Finger Lakes Regional Planning Council
dave.zorn@gflrpc.org
(585) 454-0190 ext. 14

Long Island

Sarah Oral, P.E., LEED AP BD+C
Cameron Engineering
soral@cameronengineering.com
(516) 224-5237

Mid-Hudson

Carla Castillo
Hudson Valley Regional Council
ccastillo@hudsonvalleyrc.org
(845) 564-4075

Mohawk Valley

Daniel Sullivan
Mohawk Valley Economic Development District
cecp.mvedd@gmail.com
(315) 866-4671

New York City

Esther Siskind
Solar One
esther@solar1.org
(212) 505-6050

North Country

Jamie Rogers
Adirondack North Country Association
jrogers@adirondack.org
(518) 891-6200

Southern Tier

for Steuben, Chemung, and Schuyler Counties

Marcia Weber
Southern Tier Central Regional Planning and Development Board
weber@stny.rr.com
(607) 962-5092 ext. 208

for Broome, Chenango, Delaware, Tioga, and Tompkins Counties

Terry Carroll
Cornell Cooperative Extension of Tompkins County
tc629@cornell.edu
(315) 857-5918

Western New York

for Erie and Niagara Counties

Bart Roberts
University at Buffalo Regional Institute
bjr8@buffalo.edu
(716) 878-2433

for Chautauqua, Cattaraugus, and Allegany Counties

Jonathon Mayr
Southern Tier West Regional Planning and Development Board
jmayr@southerntierwest.org
(716) 945-5301 ext. 2232