NY.gov Portal State Agency Listing Search all of NY.gov
Print

Building Performance

 

  • John Ahearn, Program Manager
    Phone : 518-862-1090, Ext. 3519
    Email : john.ahearn@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: Home Performance with ENERGY STAR, GJGNY residential financing, EmPower New York, and DOE Better Buildings
  • Kelvin Keraga, Sr. Project Manager
    Phone : 518-862-1090, Ext. 3374
    Email : kelvin.keraga@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: EmPower New York Program
  • David Friello, Project Manager
    Phone : 518-862-1090, Ext. 3355
    Email : david.friello@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: EmPower New York data tracking and reporting, and energy efficient mortgage special project
  • Laura Geel, Associate Project Manager
    Phone : 518-862-1090, Ext. 3446
    Email : laura.geel@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: Home Performance with ENERGY STAR, program metrics, incentive, budget and production tracking
  • Erik Gilbert, Assistant Project Manager
    Phone : 518-862-1090, Ext. 3562
    Email : erik.gilbert@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: Home Performance with ENERGY STAR and DOE Better Buildings
  • Joseph DeRosa, Assistant Project Manager
    Phone : 518-862-1090, Ext. 3487
    Email : joseph.derosa@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: Residential financing: GJGNY loan program, residential loan fund program, financing for Assisted Home Performance with ENERGY STAR
  • Sherri Calabrese, Assistant Project Manager
    Phone : 518-862-1090, Ext. 3067
    Email : sherri.calabrese@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: Program support for EmPower New York
  • Patrick Deloughery, Project Coordinator
    Phone : 518-862-1090, Ext. 3055
    Email : patrick.deloughery@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: Home Performance with ENERGY STAR
  • Beth Russell, Assistant Project Coordinator
    Phone : 518-862-1090, Ext. 3493
    Email : beth.russell@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: Home Performance program metrics, and contractor support
  • Elizabeth Lazarou, Assistant Project Coordinator
    Phone : 518-862-1090, Ext. 3437
    Email : elizabeth.lazarou@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: Program support for EmPower New York, and Low-Income Forum on Energy (LIFE)
  • Jennifer Shauger, Assistant Project Manager
    Phone : 518-862-1090, Ext. 3450
    Email : jennifer.shauger@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: Home Performance with ENERGY STAR and residential financing: GJGNY loan program, residential loan fund program, financing for Assisted Home Performance with ENERGY STAR
Last Updated: 07/07/2014