Income Guidelines

Select the county you live in and then scroll down to view the income guidelines based on your household size:

Map of New York State counties Franklin CountySt. Lawrence CountyQueens CountyJefferson CountyLewis CountyEssex CountyClinton CountyHamilton CountyHerkimer CountyHerkimer CountyOneida CountyOswego CountyWarren CountyCayuga CountyOnondaga CountyMadison CountyFulton CountySaratoga CountyWayne CountyMonroe CountyOrleans CountyNiagara CountyErie CountyGenesee CountyLivingston CountyWyoming CountyOntario CountySeneca CountyYates CountyChautauqua CountyCattaraugus CountyAllegany CountySteuben CountySchuyler CountyTompkins CountyChemung CountyTioga CountyCortland CountyBroome CountyChenango CountyOtsego CountyDelaware CountyMontgomery CountySchoharie CountySchenectady CountyWashington CountyAlbany CountyGreene CountyColumbia CountyUlster CountySullivan CountyDutchess CountyRensselaer CountyOrange CountyPutnam CountyWestchester CountyBronx CountyRockland CountyNew York CountyRichmond CountyKings CountyNassau CountySuffolk County


Income Limits
1 Person $38,256.00
2 Person $50,032.00
3 Person $61,808.00
4 Person $73,568.00
5 Person $85,344.00
6 Person $97,120.00
7 Person $101,493.00
8 Person $113,013.00
9 Person $124,533.00
10 Person $136,053.00