# **Unified Solar Permit Communities**

# Updated: September 27, 2016

## **Capital District**

City of Schenectady Town of Bethlehem Town of Chatham Town of Clifton Park Village of Nassau Village of Scotia

### **Central New York**

City of Oneida City of Oswego Town of Brutus Town of Cazenovia Town of DeRuyter Town of Dewitt Town of Fabius Town of Fenner Town of Genoa Town of Georgetown Town of Hamilton Town of Ira Town of LaFayette Town of Lebanon Town of Lenox Town of Lincoln Town of Marcellus Town of Mentz Town of Minetto Town of Montezuma Town of Nelson Town of Orwell Town of Owasco Town of Parish Town of Pompey Town of Redfield Town of Richland Town of Sandy Creek Town of Scipio Town of Sennett Town of Skaneateles Town of Victory Village of Aurora Village of Baldwinsville Village of Canastota Village of Cato Village of Lacona Village of Liverpool

Village of Marcellus Village of Minoa Village of Morrisville Village of Parish Village of Port Byron Village of Pulaski Village of Sandy Creek Village of Tully Village of Weedsport

#### **Finger Lakes**

City of Rochester Town of Caledonia Town of Canandaigua Town of Milo Town of Williamson Village of Brockport

### Long Island

City of Long Beach Town of Babylon Town of Brookhaven Town of East Hampton Town of Huntington Town of Islip Town of Riverhead Town of Shelter Island Town of Smithtown Town of Southampton Town of Southold Village of Babylon Village of Great Neck Plaza Village of Islandia Village of Manorhaven Village of Mastic Beach Village of Oyster Bay Cove Village of Port Jefferson Village of Stewart Manor Village of Westhampton Beach Village of Westhampton Dunes

#### Mid-Hudson

City of White Plains City of Yonkers Town of Bethel Town of Clinton Town of Denning Town of Gardiner Town of Hardenburgh Town of Marlborough Town of Milan Town of Mount Kisco Town of Olive Town of Red Hook Town of Rhinebeck Town of Rosendale Town of Somers Town of Woodstock Village of Croton-on-Hudson Village of New Paltz Village of Nyack Village of Red Hook Village of Warwick

#### **Mohawk Valley**

Town of Blenheim Town of Camden Town of Florence Town of Fulton Town of Gilboa Town of Paris Town of Roseboom Village of Camden Village of Cobleskill Village of Sylvan Beach

#### North Country

City of Ogdensburg Town of Malone Town of Norfolk

# **Southern Tier**

Town of Berkshire Town of Enfield Town of Fenton Town of Horseheads Town of Newark Valley Town of Newfield Village of Gowanda Village of Newark Valley

Western New York Town of Otto Village of Cattaraugus