COMMITTEE MEMBERS AS OF

March 19, 2025

AUDIT AND FINANCE COMMITTEE (Committee Secretary: Sara LeCain)

Koh, Jay – Chair Bell, Chuck (Acting Chair, ex officio) Abbott, Shere Greene, Lindsay Hensley, Jen

GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE (Committee Secretary: Sara LeCain)

Bryk, Dale—Chair Bell, Chuck (Acting Chair, ex officio) Abbott, Shere

Koh, Jay

PROGRAM PLANNING COMMITTEE (Committee Secretary: Sara LeCain)

Abbott, Shere – Chair
Bell, Chuck (Acting Chair, ex officio)
Bryk, Dale
Dominguez, Marie Therese
Greene, Lindsay
Hensley, Jen
Hewett, JoAnne
Koh, Jay

WASTE AND FACILITIES MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

(Committee Secretary: Janice Dean)

Bell, Chuck – Chair, (Acting Chair, ex officio) Abbott, Shere Greene, Lindsay