NY.gov Portal State Agency Listing Search all of NY.gov
Print

Energy Audit Customer Assistance Form

This Energy Audit Program is limited to the following electric distribution service territories: Central Hudson Gas and Electric Corporation, Consolidated Edison Company of New York, Inc., New York State Electric & Gas Corporation, National Grid, Orange and Rockland Utilities, Inc., and Rochester Gas and Electric Corporation. Small business and not-for-profit customers must have 10 employees or less and an average annual electric demand of 100 kW or less to be eligible.

Map of 4 regions of New York State
Region 1 - GDS Associates
Contact: Vivian Thompson
Phone: 800-437-4495
FAX: 866-611-3791
Email:vivian.thompson@gdsassociates.com
Region 2 - L&S Energy Services
Contact: Michelle Wooddell
Phone: 518-383-9405 x223
FAX: 518-383-9406
Email: MWooddell@LS-Energy.com
Region 3 - Daylight Savings
Contact: Felicia Van Doran
Phone: 845-291-1275
FAX: 845-291-1276
Email: fvandoran@daylightsavings.us
Region 4 - TRC
Contact: Laura Giannini
Phone: 518-688-3136
FAX: 518-348-1194
Email: LGiannini@trcsolutions.com
NY Map



Region 1 - C.J. Brown Energy
Contact: Wayne Balas
Phone: 716-565-9190
FAX: 716-633-5598
Email: wbalas@cjbrownenergy.com
Region 2 - L&S Energy Services
Contact: Michelle Wooddell
Phone: 518-383-9405 x223
FAX: 518-383-9406
Email: MWooddell@LS-Energy.com
Region 3 - Daylight Savings
Contact: Frank Lauricella
Phone: 845-291-1275
FAX: 845-291-1276
Email: flauricella@daylightsavings.us
Region 4 - EME Group
Contact: Saumya Puthenveettil
Phone: 212-529-5969
FAX: 212-529-6023
Email: sputhenveettil@emegroup.com

Your online application will be sent to one of the above contacts based on the location of the facility.

Name of Facility:*
Address:*
City:* Zip:*
County:*  
Contact Person:* Email:
Title:
Phone:* Fax:
Size of Facility (in square feet)
Electric:* $ Natural Gas: $ 
Fuel Oil:* $ Other: $

This program is limited to the following electric distribution service territories: Central Hudson Gas and Electric Corporation, Consolidated Edison Company of New York, Inc., New York State Electric & Gas Corporation, National Grid, Orange and Rockland Utilities, Inc., and Rochester Gas and Electric Corporation. Facilities must also have less than $75,000 in annual electric bills to be eligible.

Last Updated: 08/07/2014