Print

NYSERDA Affiliated HVAC/H-QUITO Contractors

21st Century Mechanical
William R. DeGroff
blackwoodbill@nycap.rr.com
1448 Saratoga Rd.
Ballston Spa, NY 12020
Phone: 518-885-0045

Accurate Temperature Systems, Inc.
Keith O'Malley
keithomalley@frontiernet.net
23 Jill Marie Circle
Wallkill, NY 12589
Phone: 845-522-2540

Adams Heating & Cooling Co., Inc.
John Raucci
johnr@adams-heat.com
2088 Curry Road
Schenectady, NY 12303
Phone: 518-356-4730
Fax: 518-356-4881
http://www.adamshvac.netLink opens in new window - close new window to return to this page. 

Albany Mechanical Services, Inc.
Jim Cusack
cusack@albanymechanical.com
15 Albany Avenue
Green Island, NY 12183
Phone: 518-273-5541
Fax: 518-273-3597
http://www.albanymechanical.comLink opens in new window - close new window to return to this page. 

Altren Energy, LLC
Charles Lazin
Charles@altren.net
1774 State Route 213
Ulster Park, NY 12487
Phone: 845-658-7116
Fax: 845-658-7116
www.altren.netLink opens in new window - close new window to return to this page. 

Andrew Paris Heating & Cooling, Inc.
Andrew Paris
ksamson@parisheatcool.com
1383 Ridge Road West
Rochester, NY 14615
Phone: 585-227-4512
Fax: 585-227-2667
www.parisheatcool.comLink opens in new window - close new window to return to this page.

Anthony's Heating and Contracting, LLC
Roger Anthony
rogman5857@gmail.com
5857 Experimental Road
Auburn, NY 13021
Phone: 315-729-0078
www.anthonysheatingcny.comLink opens in new window - close new window to return to this page.

Aztech Geothermal, LLC
John P. Ciovacco
jciovacco@aztechgeo.com
5 McCrea Hill Road
Ballston Spa, NY 12020
Phone: 518-885-5383
Fax: 518-885-5385
www.aztechgeo.comLink opens in new window - close new window to return to this page.

Best Mechanical Plumbing & Heating, Inc.
Michael Niemann
info@bestmechanical.com
10 North Main Street
Monroe, NY 10950
Phone: 845-782-1313
Fax: 845-782-7694
www.bestmechanicalny.comLink opens in new window - close new window to return to this page.

Buffalo Energy, Inc.
Fred Fellendorf
fred@buffalo-energy.com
5763 Seneca Street
Elma, NY 14059
Phone: 716-677-4899
www.buffalo-energy.comLink opens in new window - close new window to return to this page.

Cool Power LLC
Jared Hager
jhager@coolpowerac.com
10 Newton Place
Hauppauge, NY 11788
Phone: 631-360-2665
Fax: 631-231-0107
www.coolpowerac.comLink opens in new window - close new window to return to this page.

Customheat, Inc.
Kevin Schillo
customheat78@gmail.com
5 Spindrift Court, Apt. 6
Williamsville, NY 14221
Phone: 716-462-1143

D. Silvestri Sons, Inc.
Dan Silvestri
dsilvestri@silvestrisons.com
173 Old Route 9
Fishkill, NY 12524
Phone: 845-897-4008
Fax: 845-897-4631
www.silvestrisons.comLink opens in new window - close new window to return to this page.

David Feldman Heating & Cooling, Inc.
David Feldman
info@feldmanheating.com
1776 E. Main Street
Rochester, NY 14609
Phone: 585-288-2050
Fax: 585-288-4725
www.feldmanenergyservices.comLink opens in new window - close new window to return to this page.

DWC Mechanical, Inc.
David W. Cloy II
dcloy@dwcmechanical.com
100 John Glenn Drive
Amherst, NY 14228
Phone: 716-891-0350
Fax: 716-691-6742
www.dwcmechanical.comLink opens in new window - close new window to return to this page.

Dwight Getting Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc.
Dwight Getting
Dwight@dghvac.com
5 Schuman Road
Millwood, NY 10546
Phone: 914-762-5565
Fax: 914-762-5502
www.DGHVAC.comLink opens in new window - close new window to return to this page.

Dynamic Plumbing Heating and Air Conditioning
Linda Shutts
DynamicPLBG@Frontiernet.net
1661 Little Britain Road
Rock Tavern, NY 12575
Phone: 845-496-7755
Fax: 845-496-8981

Energy Efficiency Consultants, LLC
Allen K. Hicks
ahicks6884@yahoo.com
282 North Route 303
Congers, NY 10920
Phone: 914-260-1214
Fax: 845-268-2292
www.eec-services.comLink opens in new window - close new window to return to this page.

Geothermal Energy Options, LLC
Christopher Ryan
chris@geo-us.com
1100 Route 55, Suite 302
LaGrangeville, NY 12540
Phone: 845-240-1872
Fax: 845-849-3522
www.geo-us.comLink opens in new window - close new window to return to this page.

Great Brook Solar NRG, LLC
David M. Austin
dave@greatbrooksolar.com
819 County Road 28
South New Berlin, NY 13843
Phone: 607-847-6366
Fax: 607-847-9253
www.greatbrooksolar.comLink opens in new window - close new window to return to this page.

Halcyon Inc.
Hal Smith
hal@halcoenergy.com
865 County Road 6
Phelps, NY 14532
Phone: 800-533-3367
Fax: 315-946-5161
www.halcoenergy.comLink opens in new window - close new window to return to this page. 

Hawn Heating and Energy Services, LLC
Doug Hawn
dhawn@hawnheating.com
277 N. Winton Road
Rochester, NY 14610
Phone: 585-482-2499
Fax: 585-482-0113
www.hawnheating.comLink opens in new window - close new window to return to this page. 

Home Mechanical Services, Inc.
David H. Goyer
Goyhvac@gmail.com
1644 Peth Road
Manlius, NY 13104
Phone: 315-374-8607

Isaac Heating & Air Conditioning
Raymond Issac
risaac@isaacheating.com
180 Charlotte Street
Rochester, NY 14607
Phone: 585-546-1400
Fax: 585-546-1431
www.isaachomeenergy.comLink opens in new window - close new window to return to this page.

JMG Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc.
Joseph M. Giacobbe
JMGHVAC@yahoo.com
6587 N. Manlius Road
Kirkville, NY 13082
Phone: 315-656-3782
Fax: 315-656-3782

John W. Danforth Company
Gerard P. Wilson
jwilson@jwdanforth.com
300 Covlin Woods Parkway
Tonawanda, NY 14150
Phone: 716-832-1940
Fax: 716-832-2388
www.jwdanforth.comLink opens in new window - close new window to return to this page. 

Kennedy Mechanical Plumbing & Heating, Inc.
Darren Englert
denglert@kennedymechanicalinc.com
11 Comfort Street
Rochester, NY 14620
Phone: 585-232-2800
Fax: 585-232-7814
www.kennedymechanicalinc.comLink opens in new window - close new window to return to this page.

Malcarne Contracting, Inc.
Joseph Malcarne
malcarne.office@gmail.com
22 East Market Street
Rhinbeck, NY 12572
Phone: 845-876-6889
Fax: 845-230-8757
www.malcarne.comLink opens in new window - close new window to return to this page.

New Buffalo Impact, Inc.
Brian Paterson
bpaterson@newbuffaloimpact.com
34 Peuguet Pkwy.
Tonawanda, NY 14150
Phone: 716-881-1477
Fax: 716-694-8109
www.newbuffaloimpact.comLink opens in new window - close new window to return to this page.

Paul Nebraky Plumbing Heating & Cooling, Inc.
Paul Nebrasky
info@nebraskyplumbing.com
1019 State Route 17 M. Suite 3
Monroe, NY 10950
Phone: 845-783-6661
Fax: 845-782-1835
www.nebraskyplumbing.comLink opens in new window - close new window to return to this page.

Polsinello Fuels, Inc.
Tom Nardacci
Tomn208@polsinello.com
241 Riverside Avenue
Rensselaer, NY 12144
Phone: 518-465-3535
Fax: 518-465-8505
www.polsinello.comLink opens in new window - close new window to return to this page.

Prestige Air Inc.
Kevin Pollock
atlasatlair@yahoo.com
149 Main Street
Nanuet, NY 10954
Phone: 845-623-3803
Fax: 845-627-3647
www.trane.comLink opens in new window - close new window to return to this page.

Prime Time Energy Services, Inc.
Nick Cappelli
nick@primetimeenergyservices.com
67 Sheldon Avenue
Depew, NY 14043
Phone: 716-685-4331
Fax: 716-685-4334
www.PrimeTimeEnergyServices.comLink opens in new window - close new window to return to this page.

RES-COM Heating & AC, Inc.
Stephen J. Bush
sbush@twcny.rr.com
9051 Brewerton Road
Brewerton, NY 13029
Phone: 315-699-8434
Fax: 315-699-8445
www.RESCOMHEATING.COMLink opens in new window - close new window to return to this page.

RMS IND Inc.
Peter Montan
Pete@RMSHVAC.com
95-F Hoffman Lane
Islandia, NY 11749
Phone: 631-787-2600
Fax: 631-778-8249
www.RMSHVAC.comLink opens in new window - close new window to return to this page.

Ryan Plumbing, Heating, Fire Protection & Air Conditioning
Jerry McCullough
jerry@ryanservice.com
11 Comfort Street
Rochester, NY 14620
Phone: 585-232-5555
Fax: 585-232-7827
www.ryanservice.comLink opens in new window - close new window to return to this page.

Santo Heating & Air Conditioning
Antonietta M. Santoferrara
jsantor1@twcny.rr.com
4893 Buxton Drive
Syracuse, NY 13215
Phone: 315-575-0261
Fax: 315-565-5864
www.santohvac.comLink opens in new window - close new window to return to this page.

TRS Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc.
Timothy Schultz
tschultz.trs@verizon.net
82 Abbott Road
Buffalo, NY 14220
Phone: 716-825-9911
Fax: 716-825-8812
www.trsheatingandairconditioning.comLink opens in new window - close new window to return to this page.

Vastola Heating & Cooling
Daniel J. DeMarco
DDemarco@vastolaheating.com
3315 Abbott Road
Orchard Park, NY 14217
Phone: 716-827-8652
Fax: 716-824-4742
www.vastolaheating.comLink opens in new window - close new window to return to this page.

Verdae, LLC
Lloyd Hamilton
Lloyd@verdaellc.com
90 Primrose Hill Road
Rhinebeck, NY 12572
Phone: 845-597-7369
www.verdaellc.comLink opens in new window - close new window to return to this page.

Zenner & Ritter, Inc.
Brian Ritter
brian.ritter@zennerandritter.com
3404 Bailey Ave.
Buffalo, NY 14215
Phone: 716-833-2463
Fax: 716-834-8210
www.ZennerandRitter.comLink opens in new window - close new window to return to this page.

Last Updated: 10/08/2014