NY.gov Portal State Agency Listing Search all of NY.gov
Print

Buffalo Office

General Information

726 Exchange Street, Ste. 821
Buffalo, NY 14210
Phone: 716-842-1522 or 1-866-NYSERDA
Fax: 716-842-0156
VIEW MAPLink opens in new window - close new window to return to this page.

Parking Suggestions

Free visitor parking is available in the Visitor Parking Lot on Exchange Street. To enter the building, use the Center Lobby Entrance (to the right of the visitor lot) and take the large capacity elevator on the right marked Floors 5-10 to the 8th Floor.

Make a quick right off the elevator, once you've reached the 8th Floor, and then a second quick right down the hall.

NYSERDA's Buffalo Regional office is the first door on the left: Suite 821.


 

  • Kelly Tyler, Program Manager
    Phone : 716-842-1522, Ext. 3005
    Email : kelly.tyler@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: Statewide economic development/community outreach; Regional Economic Development Councils; Buffalo regional office manager
  • Stacey Sabo, Sr. Project Manager
    Phone : 716-842-1522, Ext. 3037
    Email : stacey.sabo@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: Industrial and Process Efficiency, FlexTech
  • Lee Butler, Project Manager
    Phone : 716-842-1522, Ext. 3003
    Email : lee.butler@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: Multifamily Performance Program
  • Linda Hardie, Project Manager
    Phone : 716-842-1522, Ext. 3039
    Email : linda.hardie@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: Economic development/community outreach for the WNY, CNY, North Country and Southern Tier regions
  • Anthony Hazzan, Associate Project Manager
    Phone : 716-842-1522, Ext. 3070
    Email : anthony.hazzan@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: Economic development/community outreach for the Finger Lakes, Mohawk Valley, and Southern Tier regions
  • Lori Borowiak, Assistant Project Manager
    Phone : 716-842-1522, Ext. 3004
    Email : lori.borowiak@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: NYSERDA’s Low-rise Residential New Construction Program, which includes the New York ENERGY STAR® Certified Homes Program