NY.gov Portal State Agency Listing Search all of NY.gov
Print

Regional Offices

Directions

Albany Office

Buffalo Office

  • Kelly Tyler, Program Manager
    Phone : 716-842-1522, Ext. 3005
    Email : kelly.tyler@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: Statewide economic development/community outreach; Regional Economic Development Councils; Buffalo regional office manager
  • Stacey Sabo, Sr. Project Manager
    Phone : 716-842-1522, Ext. 3037
    Email : stacey.sabo@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: Industrial and Process Efficiency, FlexTech
  • Lee Butler, Project Manager
    Phone : 716-842-1522, Ext. 3003
    Email : lee.butler@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: Multifamily Performance Program
  • Linda Hardie, Project Manager
    Phone : 716-842-1522, Ext. 3039
    Email : linda.hardie@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: Economic development/community outreach for the WNY, CNY, North Country and Southern Tier regions
  • Anthony Hazzan, Associate Project Manager
    Phone : 716-842-1522, Ext. 3070
    Email : anthony.hazzan@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: Economic development/community outreach for the Finger Lakes, Mohawk Valley, and Southern Tier regions
  • Lori Borowiak, Assistant Project Manager
    Phone : 716-842-1522, Ext. 3004
    Email : lori.borowiak@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: NYSERDA’s Low-rise Residential New Construction Program, which includes the New York ENERGY STAR® Certified Homes Program

New York City Regional Office

  • Michael Colgrove, Director of Energy Programs
    Phone : 212-971-5342, Ext. 3006
    Email : michael.colgrove@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: Oversight of the New York City office
  • Paula Rosenberg, Program Manager
    Phone : 518-862-1090, Ext. 3270
    Email : paula.rosenberg@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: External relations, introductory meetings, marketing, events, and public relations initiatives
  • Vanessa Ulmer, Senior Project Manager
    Phone : 212-971-5342, Ext. 3018
    Email : vanessa.ulmer@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: Process Power and Flex Tech, focus: benchmarking
  • Sharon Griffith, Project Manager
    Phone : 212-971-5342, Ext. 3010
    Email : sharon.griffith@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: Economic development and community outreach, EDGE program, and NYC special projects
  • Max Joel, Program Manager
    Phone : 212-971-5342, Ext. 3035
    Email : max.joel@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: Community Solar NY
  • Davetta Thacher, Project Manager
    Phone : 212-971-5342, Ext. 3603
    Email : davetta.thacher@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: R&D, manufacturing technology development, on-site solar PV
  • Julie R Caracino, Associate Project Manager
    Phone : 212-971-5342, Ext. 3090
    Email : julie.caracino@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: Residential programs - Home Performance with ENERGY STAR and Green Job/Green New York
  • Sophie Cardona, Associate Project Manager
    Phone : 212-971-5342, Ext. 3590
    Email : sophie.cardona@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: Process Power and Flex Tech, focus: demand response
  • Joshua Clyburn, Associate Project Manager
    Phone : 212-971-5342, Ext. 3071
    Email : joshua.clyburn@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: Commercial & Industrial Existing Facilities
  • Jennifer Dowd, Associate Project Manager
    Phone : 212-971-5342, Ext. 3092
    Email : jennifer.dowd@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: Commercial & Industrial Existing Facilities
  • Sarah Rambacher, Associate Project Manager
    Phone : 212-971-5342, Ext. 3604
    Email : sarah.rambacher@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: Process Power and FlexTech, focus: data centers
  • Brian Smyser, Associate Project Manager
    Phone : 212-971-5342, Ext. 3091
    Email : brian.smyser@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: Commercial & Industrial Existing Facilities
  • Dean Zias, Associate Project Manager
    Phone : 212-971-5342, Ext. 3019
    Email : dean.zias@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: Multifamily performance program, and electric reduction in master-metered buildings program
  • Ariella Cohen, Assistant Project Manager
    Phone : 212-971-5342, Ext. 3017
    Email : ariella.cohen@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: Commercial & Industrial Existing Facilities
  • Menachem Katz, Assistant Project Manager
    Phone : 212-971-5342, Ext. 3015
    Email : menachem.katz@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: Multifamily performance program and the multifamily carbon emission and reduction program
  • James Mannarino, Assistant Project Manager
    Phone : 212-971-5342, Ext. 3020
    Email : james.mannarino@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: Multifamily performance program and the multifamily carbon emission and reduction program , and behavioral program
  • Angela Mu, Assistant Project Manager
    Phone : 212-971-5342, Ext. 3589
    Email : angela.mu@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: Commercial and Industrial Programs
  • Jordan Silletti, Assistant Project Manager
    Phone : 212-971-5342, Ext. 3545
    Email : jordan.schellens@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: New Construction Program (NCP) project management: primary contact - healthcare; secondary contact - hospitality