NY.gov Portal State Agency Listing Search all of NY.gov
Print

Reporting & Quality Assurance

  • Allyson Burns, Program Manager
    Phone : 518-862-1090, Ext. 3484
    Email : allyson.burns@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: PAL, DPS and management reporting, data quality assurance and data governance, NY Performs, Open NY, IT governance projects
  • Jayasree Chavali, Senior Systems Manager
    Phone : 518-862-1090, Ext. 3226
    Email : jayasree.chavali@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: Systems analysis & quality assurance, data governance, data classification, NEIS support and interface
  • Bryan Henderson, Senior Project Manager
    Phone : 518-862-1090, Ext. 3435
    Email : bryan.henderson@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: Deployment program liaison, IT governance projects, utility usage data transfer & databases, Open NY, data classification
  • Mark Callahan, Project Manager
    Phone : 518-862-1090, Ext. 3068
    Email : mark.callahan@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: IT governance projects, data quality, data classification, performance management tools
  • Rebecca Reed Gagnon, Project Manager
    Phone : 518-862-1090, Ext. 3559
    Email : rebecca.gagnon@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: RGGI, DPS & management reporting, analytics, NY Performs
  • Beverly Bendix, Assistant Project Manager
    Phone : 518-862-1090, Ext. 3532
    Email : beverly.bendix@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: PAL, DPS & management reporting, analytics, NY Performs
Last Updated: 08/07/2014