NY.gov Portal State Agency Listing Search all of NY.gov
Print

Evaluation

  • Jennifer Meissner, Program Manager
    Phone : 518-862-1090, Ext. 3367
    Email : jennifer.meissner@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: Program evaluation oversight and management including NY Green Bank, Energy Efficiency Portfolio Standard (EEPS), Renewable Portfolio Standard (RPS), technology & market development, Regional Greenhouse Gas Initiative (RGGI) and Green Jobs/Green NY
  • Victoria Engel-Fowles, Sr. Project Manager
    Phone : 518-862-1090, Ext. 3207
    Email : victoria.engel-fowles@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: Evaluation team lead, impact and market evaluation, NY Green Bank, Northeast Regional EM&V Forum
  • Tricia Gonzales, Sr. Project Manager
    Phone : 518-862-1090, Ext. 3338
    Email : patricia.gonzales@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: Process and market evaluation lead, NYSERDA behavioral strategy team lead
  • Judeen Byrne, Project Manager
    Phone : 518-862-1090, Ext. 3514
    Email : judeen.byrne@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: Impact evaluation lead
  • Carley Murray, Associate Project Manager
    Phone : 518-862-1090, Ext. 3277
    Email : carley.murray@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: Impact, market and process evaluation, including Green Jobs/Green NY, residential baseline study
  • Jennifer Phelps, Associate Project Manager
    Phone : 518-862-1090, Ext. 3569
    Email : jennifer.phelps@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: Impact, market and process evaluation, including technology & market development and RPS
  • Tracey DeSimone, Assistant Project Manager
    Phone : 518-862-1090, Ext. 3452
    Email : tracey.desimone@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: Impact, market and process evaluation, commercial baseline study, utility data liaison
  • Brian Peter, Assistant Project Manager
    Phone : 518-862-1090, Ext. 3615
    Email : brian.peter@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: Impact, market and process evaluation, including technology & market development
  • Jonathon Steiner, Assistant Project Manager
    Phone : 518-862-1090, Ext. 3262
    Email : jonathon.steiner@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: Impact, market and process evaluation, residential baseline study, commercial baseline study, non-energy impacts
Last Updated: 08/07/2014