NY.gov Portal State Agency Listing Search all of NY.gov
Print

Multifamily Program

General Inquiries:

  • Phone: 518-862-1090 / 1-866-NYSERDA (Toll free)
  • Email: info@nyserda.ny.gov
  • Mail: New York State Energy Research and Development Authority
    17 Columbia Circle
    Albany, New York 12203-6399

New York City Regional Office

  • Michael Colgrove, Director / Acting Program Manager
    Phone : 518-862-1090, Ext. 3024
    Email : michael.colgrove@nyserda.ny.gov
  • Dean Zias, Associate Project Manager
    Phone : 518-862-1090, Ext. 3019
    Email : dean.zias@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: Multifamily performance program, and electric reduction in master metered building program
  • Ariella Cohen, Assistant Project Manager
    Phone : 518-862-1090, Ext. 3017
    Email : ariella.cohen@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: Existing facilities
  • Menachem Katz, Assistant Project Manager
    Phone : 518-862-1090, Ext. 3015
    Email : menachem.katz@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: Multifamily performance program and the multifamily carbon emission and reduction program

Albany Office

  • Ed Morrison, Sr. Project Manager
    Phone : 518-862-1090, Ext. 3362
    Email : edward.morrison@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: Oversight of multifamily programs
  • Caroline Reuss, Assistant Project Manager
    Phone : 518-862-1090, Ext. 3560
    Email : caroline.reuss@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: Coordinates program administrative requirements including contract management and metrics reporting, and program support

Buffalo Regional Office

  • Lee Butler, Project Manager
    Phone : 518-862-1090, Ext. 3003
    Email : lee.butler@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: Multifamily performance program, and partner development