NY.gov Portal State Agency Listing Search all of NY.gov
Print

Policy, Strategic Planning & Market Development

 

  • Peter Savio, Program Manager
    Phone : 518-862-1090, Ext. 3334
    Email : peter.savio@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: Emerging technologies/accelerated commercialization, competitive PV program, small commercial energy efficiency, and innovative strategies and financing
  • Alison Neligan, Associate Project Manager
    Phone : 518-862-1090, Ext. 3397
    Email : alison.neligan@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: Renewable portfolio standard customer-sited tier for larger-scale grid-connected solar Photovoltaic (PV) systems
  • Casey Mastro, Associate Project Manager
    Phone : 518-862-1090, Ext. 3054
    Email : casey.mastro@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: Commercial/industrial market transformation, strategic planning
  • Liz Hanna, Associate Project Manager
    Phone : 518-862-1090, Ext. 3358
    Email : liz.hanna@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: Commercial/industrial market transformation, strategic planning
  • Maureen Leddy, Associate Project Manager
    Phone : 518-862-1090, Ext. 3318
    Email : maureen.leddy@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: Renewable portfolio standard customer-sited tier for larger-scale grid-connected solar Photovoltaic (PV) systems
  • Lillie Ghobrial, Associate Project Coordinator
    Phone : 518-862-1090, Ext. 3093
    Email : lillie.ghobrial@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: Competitive PV program, and small commercial energy efficiency
Last Updated: 07/07/2014