NY.gov Portal State Agency Listing Search all of NY.gov
Print

Manufacturing and Technology Development and On-Site Power Applications

  • Dana Levy, Program Manager
    Phone : 518-862-1090, Ext. 3377
    Email : dana.levy@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: Program planning, integration, oversight for industrial technology development and validation, market development for on-site power generation, stakeholder engagement for benchmarking and program refinement, manufacturing technology development, on-site power applications, and performance data of on-site power applications
  • Edward Kear, Sr. Project Manager
    Phone : 518-862-1090, Ext. 3269
    Email : edward.kear@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: On-site power generation. Combined Heat and Power (CHP), RPS customer sited tier programs, district heating and cooling, market and business development for on-site power production, and technology transfer
  • Miriam Pye, Sr. Project Manager
    Phone : 518-862-1090, Ext. 3370
    Email : miriam.pye@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: Team leader for industrial innovation energy use and economic development, biomimicry for inspiration of technology innovations, industrial process and productivity improvements, advanced manufacturing, energy efficiency and pollution prevention, remanufacturing, outreach and financial analysis, and technology transfer
  • Tom Fiesinger, Project Manager
    Phone : 518-862-1090, Ext. 3218
    Email : tom.fiesinger@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: Renewable portfolio standard customer-sited tier anaerobic digester gas-to-electricity program, food waste management/anaerobic digestion, and technology transfer
  • Stephen Hoyt, Project Manager
    Phone : 518-862-1090, Ext. 3587
    Email : stephen.hoyt@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: Renewable portfolio standard customer-sited tier anaerobic digester gas-to-electricity program, food waste management/anaerobic digestion, and technology transfer
  • Scott Larsen, Project Manager
    Phone : 518-862-1090, Ext. 3208
    Email : scott.larsen@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: Renewable portfolio standard customer-sited tier fuel cell program, on-site power generation, waste heat recovery technologies, industrial materials processing, ultraviolet light/electron beam and other radtech zero-VOC electrotechnologies, advanced manufacturing, and technology transfer
  • Mark Mayhew, Project Manager
    Phone : 518-862-1090, Ext. 3319
    Email : mark.mayhew@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: Renewable portfolio standard customer-sited wind program and technology transfer
  • Davetta Thacher, Project Manager
    Phone : 212-971-5342, Ext. 3603
    Email : davetta.thacher@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: Renewable portfolio standard customer-sited tier regional program for larger-scale grid-connected solar photovoltaic systems, combined heat and power advanced manufacturing, and technology transfer.
  • Paul Vainauskas, Project Manager
    Phone : 518-862-1090, Ext. 3554
    Email : paul.vainauskas@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: Renewable portfolio standard customer-sited tier regional program for larger-scale grid-connected solar photovoltaic systems, high-capacity-factor electric generation projects using locally-fed or pipeline directed ADG-derived biogas fuel, and technology transfer
  • Elizabeth J. Markham, Assistant Project Manager
    Phone : 518-862-1090, Ext. 3386
    Email : elizabeth.markham@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: Data integration across all activities within the program, program status reporting, program budget tracking, liaison to sustaiNYSERDA sustainability team.
Last Updated: 07/07/2014