NY.gov Portal State Agency Listing Search all of NY.gov
Print

Energy and Environmental Markets and Smart Grid

  • John Saintcross, Jr., Program Manager
    Phone : 518-862-1090, Ext. 3384
    Email : john.saintcross@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: Policy and program design
  • Doreen Harris, Sr. Project Manager
    Phone : 518-862-1090, Ext. 3337
    Email : doreen.harris@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: RPS solicitations, contract management and compliance mechanisms, project economic assessment, and regulatory reporting
  • John Love, Sr. Project Manager
    Phone : 518-862-1090, Ext. 3317
    Email : john.love@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: Advanced power generation systems, alternative fuels, applied demonstration of advanced superconductors, and hydrogen applications
  • Michele Goyette, Project Manager
    Phone : 518-862-1090, Ext. 3506
    Email : michele.goyette@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: RPS solicitations, contract development and management (including performance measurement), ISO/RTO market accounting, and attribute accounting system development and operation
  • Michael Razanousky, Project Manager
    Phone : 518-862-1090, Ext. 3245
    Email : michael.razanousky@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: Smart grid implementation, demand response and advanced metering technology, utility transmission and distribution systems
  • Mary Sauvie, Assistant Project Manager
    Phone : 518-862-1090, Ext. 3229
    Email : mary.sauvie@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: RPS contract compliance, RPS program financial accounting and forecasting processes, state-wide generation attribute accounting system administration
  • Marcia Earley, Project Coordinator
    Phone : 518-862-1090, Ext. 3210
    Email : marcia.earley@nyserda.ny.gov
    Area of Responsibility: RPS,smart grid ,RGGI and offshore wind
Last Updated: 07/03/2014